Lucky in Love

23 May

In seeming opposition to our last post (though not really in opposition at all), we bring you this video. A true story, and a darn good one at that.

4 Responses to “Lucky in Love”

  1. Deb Y May 23, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    Well, now that I have sufficiently messed up my eye makeup at my desk … Thank you for sharing this. 🙂

    • Cheekie May 23, 2011 at 11:10 am #

      Right?! I’ve watched it three times and cried every time.

  2. Connie May 23, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    OMG, I am crying at my desk at work! Thanks alot. A beautiful story….

    • Cheekie May 23, 2011 at 11:12 am #

      Yup, major tearjerker. Imagine how the girl in the video must’ve felt!

Leave a Reply

